Club Profile


The Rotary Club of Pasay West was chartered on May 25, 1993.

Its area of responsibility includes the boundary of EDSA and along Libertad St. from Roxas Boulevard.

Its first Club President was Pres. Cayetano S. Tiongson

From then on it became a long history of Rotary Service and fellowship as attested by the preceding list of RCPW Past Presidents:


Ma. VictoriaPesito


RY 2011-2012

Genevieve "Gennie" Gandia


RY 2010-2011

Genefel A. Masahud


RY 2009-2010

Raymond V. Bucu


RY 2008-2009

Roger Serrano


RY 2007-2008

Marilar De Guzman


RY 2006-2007

Boy Banta


RY 2005-2006

Rodolfo Salazar


RY 2004-2005

Aniceta Laceda


RY 2003-2004

Reynaldo Dela Cruz


RY 2002-2003

Reynaldo Garcia


RY 2001-2002

Rogelio Serrano


RY 2000-2001

Sunil Sitlani


RY 1999-2000

Pedro Tiamzon


RY 1998-1999

Juan Perfecto


RY 1997-1998

Jose Betito


RY 1996-1997

Arwin Serrano


RY 1995-1996

Victor Elizaga


RY 1994-1995


RCPW's The Rotary Room


Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
Airport Road, Baclaran

Inaugurated on November 10, 2012.
A  Place .
-Where all Rotarians who are guests of the hotel can avail of the room at discounted price for meetings or fellowships.

-Where RCPWs memorabilia of Past Presidents are displayed.

-Where we hold our regular fellowships and meetings.