DG Josie Ang Inducts Manila Area Officers for RY 2008-2009

August 8, 2008, Boni Ave., Quezon City - District Governor Josie Ang inducted into office Legacy President John Jay de Castro from Rotary Club of Manila Bay as the Chairman for the Manila Area. Inducted with the chairman are his officers elected into office by co-Legacy Presidents of the Manila Area. The Legacy Presidents who were elected officers for RY 2008-2009 are: John Jay de Castro of RC Manila Bay as President, Edwin Seymour Chiu of RC Bagumbayan Manila as Vice President, Rosie Oliveros of RC Ramon Magsaysay as Secretary and Lucie Medina of RC Paco as Treasurer.