Rotary Youth Exchange Team to District 3480, Taipei

March 30 to April9, 2010 - Our delegates left for D3480, Taipei last March 30 and returned last week April 9 bringing home good memories.  We thank RC Manila Metro headed by Pres. Peter Ngo (who kept us updated with photos), YEP-Taipei Chair Maxim Ong and Co-chair George Ng for arranging this exchange and opening this opportunity to clubs in our district. We thank as well PP Carlos Chianpian for accompanying our delegates to Taipei.


Team Leaders:

1.  Rtn. Elizabeth Chua Co - RC Manila Metro

2.  Romualdes Rimando Comia - RC Manila Metro


Delegates & Sponsoring Clubs:

1. Sean Aaron Go Ang - RC Manila Metro

2. Benjamin D. Baladad - RC Manila Metro

3. Shiela Marie V. Campo - RC Pasay MIA

4. Nicca Andrea E. De Leon - RC Manila Sta. Ana

5. Roselyn D. Delos Santos - RC Cavite Metro

6. Glenn Patrick Du - RC Manila Metro

7. Maam Ferdeus R. Esteban - RC Cavite

8. Paulo Xedrick Austria Narvaez - RC Imus Independencia

9. Georwin Nathan Ng - RC Manila Metro

10. Tom Mari Jandel C. Rentoy - RC Metro Dasmariņas

11. Yulia Mariel C. Rivas - RC Manila San Miguel