RIPR Soebagjo Lauds D3810 DISCON 2011

March 11-12, 2011, Philippine Sofitel Plaza Hotel - RIPR Natalia Soebagjo lauded the just concluded District  Conference of District 3810-Philippines under the leadership of District Governor Tranquil Gervacio Salvador III.



March 11, 2011

Cutting of the ceremonial ribbon by DG Tranquil Salvador III and RIPR Natalia Soebagjo to officially open the Project Gallery.




RIPR Natalia viewing the Save Mother Earth Digital Photo Competition at the Environment Corner.


End Polio Can Opening

Hosted by RC Cavite East, RC Pasay MOA and RC CEPZ. RC CEPZ at the registration desk.


RC Cavite East led in the collection in Cavite Area, second to RC Chinatown district wise.


RC Chinatown Manila's PP Cora dela Rosa presenting their collection to RC CEPZ's PE Norma Valeroso and PP Roland Paita.



RIPR Soebagjo with DG Tranquil and District Officers visit the End Polio Can Opening hosted by RC CEPZ, RC Cavite East and RC Pasay MOA.


RIPR Natalia visits the registration room.


The Global Presidents with their international costumes preparing for their grand entrance on the first day of the conference.



Entrance of GP Ding Arias of RC CEPZ!



Entrance of GP Em Esteban of RC Cavite!



DG Tranquil & Spouse Roselle's Grand Entrance!



The band keeping DISCON alive!


The Global Presidents on stage with their international costumes.


Call to Order by DG Tranquil.


Entry of Colors by the Philippine Marines.


Doxology by the Dream Girls.


The VIP table with RIPR Natalia.


Introduction of the District Governor by Master Tranquil Matthew and Mis Ma. Isabela Salvador.




District Governor Tranquil Salvador's Opening Plenary Address.




RIPR Natalia Soebagjo's Opening Plenary Address.

"Lets take on the future by being bigger, better and bolder in all that we do!..."


DG Tranquil with RIPR Soebagjo presenting the Mr. & Ms. Rotary D3810 plaque to GP Em Esteban of Rotary Club of Cavite in behalf of PP Viring Olaes as one of the awardees. The other awardees include: PP Bernie Sagsagat of the Rotary Club of Chinatown-Manila and PP Jon Teng of the Rotary Club of Raha Sulayman-Manila. Mr. & Ms. Rotary D3810 is a fund raising project for the benefit of the Special Children of Bahay San Rafael and the cancer patients at the Cancer Insttitute for Onco Pedia of PGHCI, personally chosen by District Governor Tranquil Salvador III.


Area Presentations of the Global Presidents with Cavite Area winning the best presentation.



Manila & Pasay Areas Global Presidents' Presentation.


Cavite Area Global Presidents' Presentation. 


Cavite Area Global Presidents receiving the prize for the best presentation.


A surprise birthday presentation for GP Au Macavinta.


Presentation of the finalists of Rotary Got Talent.


Awarding of the Outstanding Policemen.


March 12, 2011

The Global Presidents' Breakfast with RIPR Soebagjo.


EarlyAct Assembly




DG Tranquil's message at the EarlAct Assembly.





RIPR Natalia's inspirational message to the EarlyActors.



Induction of the Charter Presidents & Officers of all the EarlyAct Clubs in District 3810.


Rotaract & Interact Assembly




DG Tranquil's address at the Rotaract & Interact Assembly.


RIPR Soebagjo's inspirational message at the Rotaract & Interact Assembly.



Atom Araullo receiving his Certificate of Appreciation from SDG Magic Ong and DRR Erwin Macam.





District Nominating Committee Election

GP Myrna Dacanay casting her ballot during the election of the District Nominating Committee.


Pleanry Session III

SDGMarni Sy presenting the Bahay San Rafael therapy scholars.



RIPR Soebagjo presenting the therapy scholarship certificates to Bahay San Rafael residents.


Plenary Address of RIPR Soebagjo.


Report on The Rotary Foundation by District TRF Chair PDG Josie Ang.


Special presentation of Presidents-Elect.





Final presentation of the Global President during the Governor's Ball.



Swimwear Fashion Show presentation.


DG Tranquil and Spouse Roselle presenting a token to RIPR Soebagjo.


DG Tranquil handing over the sealed ballots for the District Nominating Committee Election.


DG Tranquil's Closing Plenary Address.


The Global Presidents with RIPR Natalia Soebagjo and DG Tranquil.



DG Tranquil congratulating the members of the DISCON Committee.


DG Tranquil with the Global Presidents from Cavite Area.


RIPR Soebagjo dancing with DG Tranquil.