Rotaract DISTAS 2010

July 31, 2010

San Sebastian College Recoletos


Rotary Club of Manila Metro & Rotaract Club of Manila Metro






RC Manila

Major Sponsor


RC Pasay Gil Puyat and RC Chinatown

Minor Sponsors


District Governor Tranquil Salvador with RC Manila Metro President George Chong, RAC DISTAS Rotary Club host, District Rotaract Chairman Wilson Lei of Rotary Club of University District Manila and (far left) IPDCHR Gabe Trias  of RC CEPZ and GP Sally So of RC UDM.


A total of 37 Rotaract Clubs attended the event.


DG Tranquil Salvador's message.


Charging rites by District Rotaract Chairman Wilson Lei.


Induction of the Rotaract District Committee by DG Tranquil.


Pinning of the Rotaract pin by DG Tranquil to District Rotaract Representative Erwin Macam of Rotaract Club of Manila Metro.


Souvenir photo of the Rotaract District Committee with DG Tranquil


Rotaract Club of Manila Metro - Rotaract Club host of the event.


Rotaract Clubs displaying their respective banners.


Rotaract Club of De La Salle University with DRR Erwin.


Resource speakers invited in the event.


Rotaract Club Presidents inducted into office by DRR Erwin.


Rotaract Clubs receiving their Certificates of Attendance.


Rotaract Clubs and their sponsoring Rotary Clubs who participated to the recently concluded District Rotaract Assembly 2010:

1.   RAC Raha Sulayman Volunteers - RC Raha Sulayman
3.   RAC Rosario - RC Rosario
4.   RAC PCCR - RC Manila San Miguel
5.   RAC Carmona - RC Carmona
6.   RAC TUP Dasma - RC Dasma
7.   RAC STI-Makati - RC Pasay Silangan
8.   RAC Manila Bay - RC Manila Bay
9.   RAC DLSU-Manila - RC Manila
10. RAC Manila - RC Manila
11. RAC Pasay Millenium -RC Pasay Millenium
12. RAC Bacoor - RC Bacoor
13. RAC Imus East - RC Imus East
14. RAC Mapua - RC Intramuros
15. RAC Ciudad de Cavite - RC Ciudad de Cavite
16. RAC PLP - RC Pasay Southeast
17. RAC AMA Paco -RC Paco
18. RAC Paco - RC Paco
19. RAC PWU - RC Panday Pira
20. RAC Earist-Cavite - RC GMA
21. RAC Wesleyan College of Manila - RC Manila Centennial
22. RAC Pasay Mia -
23. RAC Pasay NAIA - RC Malate
24. RAC PWU/TIP - RC Chinatown
25. RAC Pasay Gil Puyat - RC Pasay Gil Puyat
26. RAC San Antonio de  Padua - RC Bagumbayan
27. RAC Sta. Isabel College - RC Bagumbayan
28. RAC OLR - RC Bagumbayan
29. RAC EAC - RC Bagumbayan
30. RAC UN - RC Bagumbayan
31. RAC San Marcelino - RC Bagumbayan
32. RAC Malate - RC Bagumbayan
34. RAC PSBA Manila - RC UDM
35. RAC UST Nursing - RC UDM
37. RAC UST Commerce - RC UDM