May 7, 2011, Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel - 8 members of the Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone attended the DISTAS 2011 as training for RY 2011-2012.


RC CEPZ members registered to attend were: President-Elect Norma Valeroso, Vice President and Service Projects Committee Chair Evelyn Dominguez, Secretary Mai Sotto, Club Treasurer Roland Paita, Club Public Relations Committee Chair Gay Luna, Club TRF Chair Gabe Trias and Rtn. Richard Solis.