District 3810 District Assembly 2013

May 25, 2013, Philippine Trade Training Center - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone co-hosted this year's DISATAS 2013 with 4 delegates attending - President-Elect Gabe Trias, Club Adminstration Committee Chair Josephine Pareja, Club Auditor Jenny Disagon, Club TRF Chair Yvonne Nakazawa.


Event streamers showing RC CEPZ as co-sponsor of DISTAS 2013.


District Governor Ismael "Maeng" Mercado, also a member of RC CEPZ, delisvering his message at the assembly.


RC CEPZ Club Administration Chair Jo Pareja participating in the discussion.


President-Elect Gabe Trias and members of RC CEPZ receiving their certificates from District Governor-Elect Karen Tamayo with Incoming Chief of Staff Ernest Yuyek, Incoming District Trainer PDG Josie Ang and PbP Brick Onglingkuan, President of Rotary Club of Manuel A. Roxas Blvd, Manila, the lead host of DISTAS 2013.