EarlyAct Club of B2ES Induction

July 1, 2011, Bagbag II Elementary School


Changemaker President Norma Valeroso inducting the new set of officers of the EarlyAct Club of Bagbag II Elementary School:


President : Kaye S. Sena

1st Vice President : Ranielle A. Gamat

2nd Vice President : Jixter Jude A. Carrabacan

Recording Secretary : Jairus Jhon M. Gayondato

Corresponding Secretary : Ariona Klaire G. Menguito

Treasurer : Denice C. Amot


Souvenir photo of the officers of the EarlyAct Club of B2ES.