Club History

Organized: August 12, 2011

Chartered: September 13, 2011


On August 12, 2011, the Interact Club of Bagbag National High School was organized during Rotary Year 2011-2012 under the leadership of Changemaker President Norma Valeroso with DG Ernesto Choa as District Governor. It was in June 28, 2011 when CmP Norma sent a letter of request to Mrs. Lelyn Quinto, the Officer-in-Charge of Bagbag National High School during that year, to organize an Interact Club in that school. Mrs. Quinto approved of the idea appointing Ms. Nita P. Ratonel as the School Adviser of the Interact Club of Bagbag National High School. Rotary International President Kalyan Bannjee then later approved the chartering of the club on September 13, 2011.


Charter Certificate of Interact Club of Bagbag National High School


The Charter Officers of Interact Club of Bagbag National High School are:

President :

 Jeanrick Ramos

Vice President :

 Maralisa E. Gallo

Secretary :

 Ira Nicole Yumang

Treasurer :

 Bernadine B. de Jesus

Club Committee :

 Romgie Z. Reyes

Service Committee  :

 Marybelle B. Jutic

International Understanding Committee  :

 Lianne H. Diloy

Sgt.-At-Arms :

 Gilbert Dionson
   Ma. Lorena R. Legaspi

Muse :

 Riezelle Allysza S. Contemprato

Escort :

 Vincent Kenneth Ledesma


In RY 2012-2013, Interact Club of Bagbag National High School became idle and no record of officers that were elected.


The next Rotary Year in 2013-2014, First Class President Gabe Trias visited Bagbag National High School to pay a courtesy call to the school Principal Emelna L. Barlao to revive their Interact Club. Principal Barlao appointed Jove Buenaventura to act as the school adviser of their Interact club. Since then their Interact Club started to participate in District 3810 activities for the New Generations.



Jeanrick Ramos


RY 2011-2012

Ohmnee Cez Estacion

RY 2013-2014