Club History

Organized: July 6, 2006

Chartered: September 11, 2006


On June 30, 2006, Leader President Amy Reyes-Llave visited Principal Celedonia M. Sulit and School Guidance Counselor Eduarda M. Zapanta to consult in organizing the Interact Club of Rosario National High School. On July 6, 2006, Past President Gabe Trias with then Youth Service Director Joel Lopez and Club Secretary Roland Paita led the organizational meeting of the club. Chartered on September 11, 2006 by Rotary International with approval from then District Governor Lynn Abanilla, the first Interact Club of Rosario National High School officers were introduced to the student body with a Membership Orientation in the presence of the Principal and the School Guidance Counselor.


The Charter Officers of Interact Club of Rosario National High School are:

President :

 Luis Llarena

Vice President :

 Rosemarie del Barrio

Secretary :

 Cristina Sumaya

Treasurer :

 Karen Tabudlo

Finance Committee :

 Fatima Mendoza

Auditor :

 Patrick Aņoza

Muse :

 Jam Cecille Molle

Escort :

 Jordan Bayo


Two years in a row, the Interact Club of Rosario National High School became idle without electing any officers for RY2011-2012 and RY2012-2013. During RY2013-2014 under the leadership of First Class President Gabe Trias, the club was revived with a School Adviser for the club Regie Pugay who was also inducted as a new Rotarian on the same rotary year. With a Rotarian and a Faculty member of the school as the adviser, the club became so active participating in District Events and conducting their own service projects.



Marc Kennet Nazareno

RY 2013-2014

Chrissa Monette Condrillon

RY 2010-2011

Avandamme Dimatulac

RY 2009-2010

Mary Camille Papistol

RY 2008-2009

John Rafael Enriquez

RY 2007-2008

Luis Llanera

RY 2006-2007