Alay Lakad 2011

September 4, 2011 - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone led by Changemaker President Norma Valeroso joined this year's Alay Lakad with 81 delegates breaking the club record of the most number of participants from last year.




The RC CEPZ with 5 delegates led by Cmp Norma with Rotarians Larry Valeroso, CP Evelyn Dominguez and PP Gabe Trias.


Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone with 12 delegates led by President Jervie Petenio.


Rotaract Club of Sahod-Ulan, Tanza, Cavite with 8 delegates led by President Ron Avila.


Interact Club of Bagbag National High School with 12 delegates and 1 adviser.


Interact Club of Governor Ferrer Memorial National High School with 12 delegates and 2 advisers.


Interact Club of Rosario National High School with 29 delegates led by President Roniel Niedo and Club Adviser Regie Pugay.