MOWoC Awards 2013

December 20, 2013, RC CEPZ Rotary Center, The Village Commercial Center, Rosario, Cavite - Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone (RC CEPZ) led by First Class President Gabe Trias honored this year's 10 Most Outstanding Workers of Cavite Economic Zone during the MOWoC Awards 2013 held at the RC CEPZ Rotary Center, The Village Commercial Center in Rosario, Cavite. Participating companies and their respective nominees were also honored with a cash reward and gifts from the club and Robinsons Bank.

RC CEPZ Past President Ronilo Nepomuceno, representative of Cavite Economic Zone Administrator Atty. Nori B. Cajulis, Immediate Past District Governor Maeng Mercado, MOWoC 2013 Chair Past President Norma Valeroso, Robinsons Bank Representative & New Rotarian Enrick Peņa presented the awards to all the participating companies with their respective nominees and the MOWoC 2013 Awardees.  District 3810 Officers - Senior Deputy Governor Bernie Sagsagat and Senior Deputy Governor Marni Sy representing District Governor Karen Tamayo who has confirmed to attend but begged off due to sickness also came to grace the occasion.


Rotaract Club of Cavite State University-Rosario members and Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone led by FCP JhunJhun Ortiz assisted in the program.



RAC CvSU-R members at the registration.



Preview of Rotary presentation before the start of the awards.


RAC CEZ President JhunJhun Ortiz and members prepared the dinner for all the guests.


FCP Gabe's officially opening the awards.


IPDG Maeng Mercado's Welcome Remarks.




Introduction of Rotarians and guests.






One of the nominees, Jeoff Valderama from Castem Philippines, receiving his Certificate of Achievement and ATM card from Robinsons Bank on January 5, 2014.



PP Nilo Nepomuceno's Inspirational Message.


Raobinsons Bank Representative Enrick Peņa's message.




The 10 Most Outstanding Workers of Cavite Economic Zone 2013 with the other nominees.



Messages from the MOWoC Awardees.


Robinsons Bank Branch Manager Matt Ignacio with the MOWoC Awardees and members of RC CEPZ.



RAC CvSU-R members who assisted in the awards.