RY 2006-2007 RC CEPZ TRF Contributors

RY 2006-2007 President Amy Reyes-Llave accepting the award from Gov Lyne Abanilla, TRF Trustee Chair Luis Vicente Giay, PDG Rodolfo Estrellado and PDG Joel Tinitigan in behalf of RC CEPZ Paul Harris Fellows contributors: Director JV Javier, Rtn William Mccaw, Rtn Antonio Ferrer, Rtn Benedicto Maza, Sec Roland Paita, Rtn Dante Quindoza and PP Gabriel Trias Jr. PP Maeng Mercado also received a special recognition as Major Gift Donor.