JULY 23, 2005 

Cavite Economic Zone Sports Complex

Rosario, Cavite


[Introduction]  [Directions]  [Registration Form]


Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone President Raymundo "Ray" Nagrampa, host of this year's District Rotaract Assembly, and District Rotaract Representative Berly Magdayao officially opening the gathering of the officers of the Rotaract Clubs of District 3810.

Invocation by District Rotaract Area Representative for Pasay Michelle Fuller.

Welcome remarks by District Rotaract Chairman Daniel "Dan" Tenorio.

DRR Berly Magdayao presenting the plans of the District for RY 2005-2006.

Arrival of District Governor Edgardo "Ed" Tumangan.

Address of the Guest of Honor, Disrict Governor Ed Tumangan.

Rotary Club of CEPZ President Ray Nagrampa presenting the Certificate of Appreciation to the Guest of Honor & Speaker, DG Ed Tumangan. Assisting the host president are, from left, AG Gabe Trias, DRC Dan Tenorio, Rotary Club of Manila Bay President Aquilino "Koko" Pimentel III, co-host of the event, District Coordinating Chair of New Generations Romy Macatangay and DRR Berly Magdayao.

President Koko Pimentel presenting a token to the Governor.

DG Ed giving the Rotaractors some exercise.

The Governor with Rotarians attending the assembly. Right photo, DG Ed with members of RC CEPZ.

SDG Cris Querubin, District Treasurer for RY 2005-2006, addressing the Treasurers of several Rotaract Clubs during the group discussion sessions.

Deputy District Coordinating Chair for Club Service 2 Edison "Magic" Ong, the Most Outstanding President for RY 2004-2005, addressing the administrative responsibilities of the Presidents and Vice Presidents of the Rotaract Clubs.

SDG/Public Relations Ismael Maeng Mercado with Professional Development Directors.

Deputy District Coordinating Chair for New Generations Marion "Beng" de Guzman with International Service Directors.

RC Manila Bay President Koko Pimentel, co-host of the event, giving additional pointers to the Secretaries with RC Manila Secretary Juan "Johnjay" de Castro.

Distrcit Coordinating Chair for Club Service 1 Francisco "Frank" Layug with the Club Service Directors.

District Coordinating Chair for Community Service Virgilio "Gil" Hernandez with the Community Service Directors.

Open Forum led by the speakers of the break-away group.


An excellent Teambuilding Session led by RC Manila Bay Secretary Johnjay de Castro.

Co-host President Koko Pimentel of RC Manila Bay with their Secretary Johnjay de Castro with their Certificates of Appreciation and token.

PDG Rudy Estrellado, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of The Rotary Academy lecturing on the Rotaract on Information Technology. Right Photo, PDG Rudy receiving his Certificate from DCC Romy Macatangay.

IPDG Joel Tinitigan delivering his inspirational message to all the officers of the Rotaract Clubs of District 3810.

IPDG Joel receiving his certificate from the organizers.

DDCC for Club Service 2 Magic Ong receiving his certificate.

SDG/Programs Jake Fleta receiving his certificate.


SDG/Public Relations Maeng Mercado receiving his certificate from host President Ray Nagrampa.


President Ray Nagrampa also receiving a certificate as host of this year's District Rotaract Assembly.


DRR Berly also receiving a token and a certificate from Chairman Gabe Trias.

Members of the Rotary Club of Cavite Export Processing Zone, from left, Connie Gonzaga, Youth Service Director Norma Valeroso, Club Service Director Liza Lallana, President-Elect Amy Reyes-Llave and Secretary Marni Sy.

AG Gabe Trias with his closing remarks.






JBR Trading     RBP Trading     Edizon Enterprise     VAG Enterprise

VAM Trading     Nocon Trading     Manas Trading


 Hosted by:


Co-hosted by:




[Introduction]  [Directions]  [Registration Form]