2nd Floor, Cecilia-Muņoz Palma Hall
Unibersidad de Manila
05 August, 2006

hosted by:

The Rotary International District 3810


Rotary Club of Panday Pira-Manila

With Special Assistance: RAC Malate, RAC CCM, and RAC PWU

Theme: "Rotaractors: Youth Leaders, Leading the Way!"

District Rotaract Chairman Romy Macatangay welcoming the participants to this years Rotaract District Conference 2006.

Past District Governor Joel Tinitigan of RC Rosario speaks on "Rotaractors: Youth Leaders of Today, Leading The Way."

The organizing team having lunch with District Governor Lyne Abanilla.

The invited resource speakers being introduced to all participants.

District Governor Lyne Abanilla delivering her message.


DCC Paolo Rivera from RC Metro Manila District 3800addressing on a topic "How can the Rotary & Rotaract Lead the Way Towards Achieving Service Excellence."

Delegates from Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone led by its President Jobelle "Miles" Bayla (far right).

District Rotaract Director Arita Reyes from Rotaract Club of Malate presenting a case study the participants will resolve.

Participants from different Rotaract Clubs divide into groups to discuss the case study, present a resolution and declaration of commitment.

DRR Sen Villanueva from Rotaract Club of Manila Metro presenting her program thrust.

DRR Sen Villanueva with members of the District Rotaract Officers.

Rotaract Club of CEZ President Jobelle Bayla receiving her prize at a raffle draw during the District Assembly.

IPP Ernest Yuyek, Chairman of this year's Rotaract DISTAS 2006 delivering his inspirational closing remarks.

DRR Sen Villanueva awarding the Certificate of Attendance to the participants.

Delegates from Rotaract Club of Cavite Economic Zone with Leader President Willy Dizon, President of RC Panday Pira-Manila, this year's host to the Rotaract District Assembly 2006.